Skip To Content
Admin

2018-2019 School Committee Meeting Schedule

Springfield Public Schools

Springfield Public Schools
2018-2019 School Committee Meeting Schedule
(Approved by School Committee 6/21/18)
    

Thursday, September 6, 2018

6:30 PM - Regular Meeting - City Hall, Room 220

Thursday, September 20, 2018

6:00 PM Public Speak Out 6:30PM - Regular Meeting - City Hall, Room 220

Thursday, October 4, 2018

6:00 PM (SEZP) Middle School Reps. – Chestnut TAG, Chestnut Academy and Impact Program at Chestnut South, Forest Park MS, Duggan Academy, Kennedy MS, Kiley MS, Van Sickle Academy and IB 6:30 PM Regular Meeting - City Hall, Room 220

Thursday October 18, 2018

6:00 PM Public Speak Out - 6:30 PM - Regular Meeting - City Hall, Room 220

Thursday, November 1, 2018

6:00 PM Middle School Reps. (Balliet MS, Public Day Middle, Zanetti, Conservatory, Renaissance, South End MS, STEM Middle Academy

6:30 PM- Regular Meeting - City Hall, Room 220

Thursday, November 15, 2018

6:00 PM Working Session – School Dept. 1550 Main Street

Thursday, November 29, 2018

6:00 PM High School Reps. 6:30 PM - Regular Meeting - City Hall, Room 220

Thursday, December 13, 2018

6:00 PM Public Speak Out - 6:30 PM - Regular Meeting - City Hall, Room 220

Wednesday, January 3, 2019

12:30 PM - Organizational Meeting - City Hall Room 220

Thursday, January 17, 2019

6:00 PM (SEZP) Middle School Reps. – Chestnut TAG, Chestnut Academy and Impact Program at Chestnut South, Forest Park MS, Duggan Academy, Kennedy MS, Kiley MS, Van Sickle Academy and IB 6:30 PM Regular Meeting - City Hall, Room 220

Thursday, January 31, 2019

6:00 PM Working Session School Dept. 1550 Main Street

Thursday, February 14, 2019

6:00 PM Middle School Reps. (Balliet MS, Public Day Middle,

Zanetti, Conservatory, Renaissance, South End MS, STEM Middle Academy -

6:30 PM - Regular Meeting - City Hall Room 220

Thursday, February 28, 2019

6:00 PM Chapter 74 Vocational - Putnam, 1300 State Street

Thursday, March 14, 2019

6:00 PM High School Reps. 6:30 PM - Regular Meeting - City Hall, Room 220

Thursday, March 28, 2019

6:00 PM Public Speak Out - 6:30 PM - Regular Meeting - City Hall Room 220

Thursday, April 11, 2019

6:00 PM (SEZP) Middle School Reps. – Chestnut TAG, Chestnut Academy and Impact Program at Chestnut South, Forest Park MS, Duggan Academy, Kennedy MS, Kiley MS, Van Sickle Academy and IB 6:30 PM Regular Meeting - City Hall, Room 220

Thursday, May 2, 2019

6:00 PM Middle School Reps. (Balliet MS, Public Day Middle, Zanetti, Conservatory, Renaissance, South End MS, STEM Middle Academy –

6:30 PM - Regular Meeting - City Hall, Room 220

Thursday, May 16, 2019

6:00 PM High School Reps. 6:30 PM - Regular Meeting - City Hall, Room 220

Thursday, May 30, 2019

7:00 PM Retirees Recognition - Putnam, 1300 State Street

Thursday, June 20, 2019

6:30 PM - Regular Meeting - City Hall, Room 220

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.